News

 

 

Michael Cohen and Richard Peng in the News: To handle big data, shrink it
Wed, 06/03/2015


 

CSAIL Commencement Friday, June 5!
Wed, 06/03/2015

Celebrate with the graduates Friday at 1:30pm in CSAIL from 1:30-3:3pm in 32-G401!

Mohsen Ghaffari wins PODC 2015 Best Student Paper Award!
Mon, 06/01/2015

Mohsen Ghaffari wins PODC 2015 Best Student Paper Award!

Thesis Defense, Sergey Gorbunov: Cryptographic Tools for the Cloud
Tue, 05/12/2015

Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Time: 10:15 AM to 11:30 AM

Refreshments: 10:00 AM

Location: G449 Patil/Kiva

Abstract:

THESIS DEFENSE, Alan Guo: New Error Correcting Codes from Lifting
Fri, 05/01/2015
Charles River Crypto Day
Fri, 04/17/2015

Event held at Northeastern University.  Please visit  https://bostoncryptoday.wordpress.com/2015/04/09/friday-april-17-at-northeastern/  for more information and to register.

Sublinear Algorithms Day
Fri, 04/10/2015

Sublinear Algorithms Day

When:  Friday, April 10, 2015

Time:   9am - 5:30pm

Where:  G449 Patil/Kiva

What:  Five plenary talks and a poster session

Charles E. Leiserson named SIAM Fellow
Thu, 04/02/2015

Please visit https://www.csail.mit.edu/node/2465  and/or http://fellows.siam.org/index.php?sort=year&value=2015 for more information.

Pages

This Week Events

Week of Sunday, March 19, 2017

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat