Congrats to new TOC PhD Grads!
Fri, 06/07/2013

Elette Boyle, Yang Cai, Jing Chen, Alejando Cornego, Andrew Drucker, Bernhard Haeupler, Rotem Oshman, and Emily Shen received their PhD's on June 7, 2013.

David Woodruff, Our Former PhD Student, wins STOC 2013 Best Paper Award!
Mon, 06/03/2013

News Article

Shafi Goldwasser and Silvio Micali on cover of Communications of the ACM!
Tue, 05/28/2013

Communications of the ACM, Vol. 56, No.

Dana Moshkovitz wins the Jerome H. Saltzer Teaching Award!
Mon, 05/20/2013

EECS Celebrates

Scott Aaronson's new book "Quantum Computing Since Democritus" is available!
Tue, 05/07/2013

See Scott's site For more information.

2nd Cambridge Area Computation and Economics Day was held at MIT April 26, 2013
Tue, 04/30/2013


Demaines Selected for Guggenheim Fellowship
Thu, 04/11/2013

John Simon Guggenheim Memorial Foundation

Piotr Indyk wins Paris Kanellakis Award!
Tue, 04/09/2013

Piotr Indyk wins Paris Kanellakis Theory and Practice Award!, MIT News



This Week Events

Week of August 14, 2022

Time Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat